index || programme | registration | getting2 | contribution | committees | other info | tourist | external | contacts
 
 
 

Committees

Page content : ISAC - ISAC-Meetings - PC - PC-Meetings - LOC - LOC-Meetings

 

ISAC- International Scientific Advisory Committee

 ISAC members

First Name Last Name Affiliation Nation Region
Giorgio Bassato LNL IT EU
Daniele Bulfone Elettra IT EU
Winfried Busse HMI DE EU
Gianluca Chiozzi ESO DE EU
Matthias Clausen DESY DE EU
Peter Clout Vista US AM
Axel Daneels (chairman) CERN CH EU
Subrata Dasgupta VECC IN AS
Bertrand Frammery CERN CH EU
Andy Goetz ESRF FR EU
Jean-François Gournay CEA FR EU
Dave Gurd SNS US AM
John (Rusty) Humphrey SLAC US AM
Lennart Jirden CERN CH EU
Noriichi Kanaya University JP AS
Tadahiko Katoh KEK JP AS
In Soo Ko POSTECH KR AS
Ivan Kohler NAC-TLABS RSA AF
Kenichi Kurihara JAERI JP AS
Sharon Lackey FNAL US AM
Eric Lecorché GANIL FR EU
Steve Lewis LLNL US AM
Jo Lister EPFL-CRPP CH EU
John MacLean ANL US AM
Anton Mezger PSI CH EU
Michael M. Mouat TRIUMF CDN AM
Roland Müller BESSY DE EU
Jiri Navratil CTU CZ EU
Gregor Neu IPP DE EU
Nhi Dien Nguyen NRC VN AS
Pierre Ninin CERN CH EU
James Rezende Piton LNLS BR AM
Rudolf Pose JINR RU EU
Gianni Raffi ESO DE EU
Christoph Rethfeldt HMI DE EU
François Saint-Laurent Tore Supra FR EU
Wayne Salter CERN CH EU
Völker Schmidt IGI IT EU
Mario Serio LNF IT EU
Hamid Shoaee LANL US AM
Joseph F. Skelly BNL US AM
Rudolf Steiner GSI DE EU
Ryotaro Tanaka SPRING8 JP AS
Karen White JLAB US AM
Jijiu Zhao IHEP PRC AS

 

ISAC-Meetings
 Authorised users can proceed to Internal Pages
 
PC-Programme Committee

PC members

First Name Last Name e-mail Affiliation
Vito Baggliolini Vito.Baggliolini@cern.ch CERN
Renaud Barillere Renaud.Barillere@cern.ch CERN
Giorgio Bassato giorgio.bassato@lnl.infn.it LNL
Daniele Bulfone daniele.bulfone@elettra.trieste.it ELETTRA
Peter Chochula Peter.Chochula@cern.ch CERN
Frank Glege Frank.Glege@cern.ch CERN
Beat Jost Beat.Jost@cern.ch CERN
Tadahiko Katoh Tadahiko.Katoh@kek.jp KEK
Timo Korhonen timo.korhonen@psi.ch PSI
Jo Lister Jo.Lister@epfl.ch EPFL-CRPP
Mike Mouat mouat@triumf.ca TRIUMF
Gregor Neu gregor.neu@ipp.mpg.de IPP
Dennis Nicklaus nicklaus@fnal.gov FNAL
Gianni Raffi graffi@eso.org ESO
Joe Rothberg Joseph.Rothberg@cern.ch CERN
François Saint-Laurent francois.saint-laurent@cea.fr Tore Supra
Wayne Salter (chairman) Wayne.Salter@cern.ch CERN
Joe Skelly skelly@bnl.gov BNL
Ryotaro Tanaka tanakar@spring8.or.jp SPRING8
Karen White karen@jlab.org JLAB

 

 
PC-Meetings
 Authorised users can proceed to Internal Pages
 
LOC- Local Organising Committee

 LOC members

First Name Last Name e-mail Affiliation City Field of activity
Pierre Charrue Pierre.Charrue@cern.ch CERN Geneva Desktop Infrastructure
Axel Daneels Axel.Daneels@cern.ch CERN Geneva General Organisation
Bertrand Frammery Bertrand.Frammery@cern.ch CERN Geneva Conference co-Chairman
Lennart Jirden Lennart.Jirden@cern.ch CERN Geneva Printing & Web
Danièle Lajust Daniele.Lajust@cern.ch CERN Geneva Conference Secretary
Jo Lister Jo.Lister@epfl.ch EPFL-CRPP Lausanne Conference co-Chairman
Robert Müller Robert.Müller@cern.ch CERN Geneva Commercial Aspects
Chris Parkman Chris.Parkman@cern.ch CERN Geneva Industrial Programme
Carlos Pinto-Pereira Carlos.Pinto-Pereira@cern.ch CERN Geneva Web site
Wayne Salter Wayne.Salter@cern.ch CERN Geneva PC chairman
 
LOC- Meetings
 Authorised users can proceed to Internal Pages
 
 
 
  top  |  index